Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Willie Nelson – The Essential


  1. Night Life
  2. Hello Walls
  3. Crazy
  4. Funny How Time Slips Away
  5. The Party's Over
  6. I Gotta Get Drunk
  7. Yesterday's Wine
  8. Me and Paul
  9. Family Bible
  10. Bloody Mary Morning
  11. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
  12. Good Hearted Woman
  13. If You've Got The Money I've Got the Time
  14. Uncloudy Day
  15. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys (duet with Waylon Jennings)
  16. Georgia On My Mind
  17. Blue Skies
  18. Heartbreak Hotel (with Leon Russell)
  19. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  20. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  21. Faded Love
  22. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  23. Whiskey River (Live)


  1. On the Road Again
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Pancho and Lefty (duet with Merle Haggard)
  4. To All the Girls I've Loved Before (duet with Julio Iglesias)
  5. City of New Orleans
  6. Seven Spanish Angels (with Ray Charles)
  7. Forgiving You Was Easy
  8. Highwayman (with The Highwaymen)
  9. Living In the Promiseland
  10. The End of Understanding (with The Highwaymen)
  11. Across the Borderline
  12. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  13. I Never Cared for You
  14. Just Breathe (feat. Lukas Nelson)
  15. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  16. From Here to the Moon and Back (feat. Dolly Parton)
  17. The Wall
  18. Band of Brothers
  19. Who'll Buy My Memories? (Willie Nelson and Sister Bobbie
  20. Unfair Weather Friend (with Merle Haggard)
  21. It's All Going to Pot (with Merle Haggard)
  22. Roll Me Up (feat. Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson & Jamey Johnson)

Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...