Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Vera Lynn Silver Memories, The Vera Lynn Songbook

  1. Travellin' Home
  2. We'll Meet Again
  3. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
  4. As Time Goes By
  5. Dream
  6. Harbour Lights
  7. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
  8. The Windsor Waltz
  9. Drifting And Dreaming
  10. The Glory Of Love
  11. Another Time, Another Place
  12. I'll Always Be In Love With You
  13. Walk With Faith In Your Heart
  14. Tonight
  15. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart

Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...