Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Daniel O’Donnell Can You Feel The Love

Disc 1:

  1. Can You Feel The Love
  2. Singing The Blues
  3. For The Good Times
  4. Just Lovin' You
  5. Hey Good Lookin'
  6. Introduction To My Lovely Island Home
  7. My Lovely Island Home
  8. My Love For You
  9. Joke
  10. Walking After Midnight (Majella O'Donnell)
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Duet With Majella O'Donnell)
  12. Never Ending Song Of Love
  13. Hello Marylou
  14. Mary From Dungloe

Disc 2:

  1. (Mi Carino) Maria
  2. Are You Teasing Me (Duet With Mary Duff)
  3. Roses Are Red
  4. Halfway To Paradise
  5. Crush On You
  6. The Power Of Love
  7. Tonight I've Held My Future
  8. Until The Next Time
  9. Heaven Around Galway Bay
  10. Should I
  11. Harbour Lights (Duet With Mary Duff)
  12. Wherever You Are
  13. Tell Me You Love Me




Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...