Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Charley Pride 40 Years Of Pride

Disc 1:

  1. Just Between You And Me
  2. The Snakes Crawl At Night
  3. Crystal Chandeliers
  4. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  5. Wings Of A Dove
  6. Kaw-Liga
  7. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
  8. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  9. I Can't Believe You've Stopped Loving Me
  10. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  11. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  12. Me And Bobby McGee
  13. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  14. I'd Rather Love You
  15. I'm Just Me
  16. She's Too Good To Be True
  17. It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  18. A Shoulder To Cry On
  19. Amazing Love
  20. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love

Disc 2:

  1. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
  2. Then Who Am I
  3. Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
  4. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  5. She's An Old Love Turned Memory
  6. More To Me
  7. I'll Be Leaving Alone
  8. Someone Loves You Honey
  9. Burgers And Fries
  10. You're My Jamica
  11. Where Do I Put Her Memory
  12. Honky Tonk Blues
  13. You Win Again
  14. Mountain Of Love
  15. Roll On Mississippi
  16. Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)
  17. You're So Good When You're Bad
  18. I Don't Think She's In Love Anymore
  19. Why Baby Why
  20. Night Games



Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...