Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Brooks & Dunn The Essential

Disc 1:

  1. Honky Tonk Stomp (Feat. Billy Gibbons)
  2. Brand New Man
  3. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  4. Hillbilly Deluxe
  5. How Long Gone
  6. She's Not The Cheatin' Kind
  7. A Man This Lonely
  8. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  9. Red Dirt Road
  10. The Long Goodbye
  11. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  12. If You See Him/If You See Her (With Reba McEntire)
  13. She Used To Be Mine
  14. That Ain't No Way To Go
  15. Boot Scootin' Boogie

Disc 2:

  1. Indian Summer
  2. Play Something Country
  3. My Next Broken Heart
  4. Cowgirls Don't Cry (Feat. Reba McEntire)
  5. Lost And Found
  6. Little Miss Honky Tonk
  7. ]It's Getting Better All The Time
  8. We'll Burn That Bridge
  9. He's Got You
  10. Only In America
  11. I Am That Man
  12. Husbands And Wives
  13. Neon Moon
  14. My Maria
  15. Believe




Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...