Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Brooks & Dunn Original Album Classics

Brand New Man

  1. Brand New Man
  2. My Next Broken Heart
  3. Cool Drink Of Water
  4. Cheating On The Blues
  5. Neon Moon
  6. Lost And Found
  7. I've Got A lot To Learn
  8. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  9. I'm No Good
  10. Still In Love With You

Hard Workin' Man

  1. Hard Workin' Man
  2. We'll Burn The Bridge
  3. Mexican Minutes
  4. Heartbroke Out Of My Mind
  5. She Used To Be Mine
  6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  7. That Ain't No Way To Go
  8. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
  9. Our Time Is Coming
  10. I Can't Put Out This Fire
  11. Boot Scootin' Boogie

Waitin' On Sundown

  1. Little Miss Honk Tonk
  2. She's Not The Cheatin' Kind
  3. Silver And Gold
  4. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
  5. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  6. My Kind Of Crazy
  7. Whiskey Under The Bridge
  8. If That's The Way You Want It
  9. She's The Kind Of Trouble
  10. A Few Good Rides Away


  1. My Maria
  2. A Man This Lonely
  3. Why Would I Say Goodbye
  4. Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing
  5. I Am That Man
  6. More Than A Margarita
  7. Redneck Rhythm & Blues
  8. My Love Will Follow You
  9. One Heartache At A Time
  10. Tequila Town
  11. White Line Casanova

If You See Her

  1. How Long Gone
  2. I Can't Get Over You
  3. South Of Santa Fe
  4. If You See Him/If You See Her
  5. Brand New Whiskey
  6. Born And Raised In Black And White
  7. Your Love Don't Take A Backseat To Nothing
  8. Husbands And Wives
  9. Way Gone
  10. When Love Dies
  11. Your My Angel




Price: $ 25.00

Loading Updating cart...