Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Al Grant Welcome To My World

Disc 1:

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Yonder Comes A Sucker
  3. I Love You Because
  4. Don't Let Me Cross Over
  5. Anna Marie
  6. From A Jack To A King
  7. Danny Boy
  8. Little Ole Dime
  9. I Won't Forget You
  10. Not Until The Next Time
  11. How Can I Write On Paper
  12. Roses Are Red
  13. Blueboy
  14. Waltzing On Top Of The World
  15. I'm Gonna Change Everything
  16. There's That Smile Again
  17. Rosa Rio
  18. Softly and Tenderly
  19. Just Call Me Lonesome
  20. Guilty
  21. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Feat. Isla Grant)
  22. Moonlight And Roses
  23. When You Are Gone]
  24. Railroad Bum
  25. Adios Amigo

Disc 2:

  1. He'll Have To Go
  2. Stand At Your Window
  3. Distant Drums
  4. Golden Memories And Silver Tears
  5. This Is It
  6. Old Love Letters
  7. Your The Only Good Thing
  8. Blue Skies
  9. Am I That Easy To Forget
  10. Memories Are Made Of This
  11. We Could (You And I)
  12. This World Is Not My Home
  13. Could I Be Falling In Love
  14. Bimbo
  15. Fool Such As I
  16. My Happiness (Feat. Isla Grant)
  17. There's Always Me
  18. Have I told You Lately That I Love You
  19. When Two Worlds Collide
  20. I Won't Forget You
  21. Tennessee Waltz
  22. I Won't come In While He's There
  23. There's A Heartache Following Me
  24. Maureen
  25. Gentle Shepherd



Price: $ 20.00

Loading Updating cart...